Sign Up for the GMRC Newsletter

GMRC Staff

John Murvin Vicaire - Executive Director
jmurvin@gmrc.ca

Brenda Martin - Finance Officer
bmartin@gmrc.ca

Jessica Gideon - Aquatic Research Technician
jgideon@gmrc.ca

Carole-Anne Gillis, PhD - Biologist
cgillis@gmrc.ca

Craig Isaac - Aquatic Research Technician
cisaac@gmrc.ca

Pascale Gosselin - GIS Specialist
pgosselin@gmrc.ca